Useful contacts/links

Where to go for all of your queries

Useful Contacts/Links

 

Staff:

There may be times when you will need to get in touch with one of the members of our senior staff, for a wide variety of matters. This page is designed to allow you to find out who is the best to contact for certain issues, as well as giving their contact details.

 

Title Name Email Contact regarding:
Steward Pauline Linieres-Hartley pauline.linieres-hartley@chch.ox.ac.uk General enquiries
Steward's PA Jackie Foillard jacqueline.folliard@chch.ox.ac.uk Room booking, vacation residence (but not grants)
Hall manager Andrew Hedges hallmanager@chch.ox.ac.uk Booking guests into dinner
Junior Censor Geraldine Johnson geraldine.johnson@chch.ox.ac.uk General disciplinary issues
Senior Censor Brian Young brian.young@chch.ox.ac.uk  
House Manager Rachel Arnold rachel.arnold@chch.ox.ac.uk Problems with rooms
Clerk of Works Keith Aldridge keith.aldridge@chch.ox.ac.uk Fixing issues in rooms/JCR
Head Porter Mandy Roche amanda.roche@chch.ox.ac.uk  
Bar Manager Peter Keddie peter.keddie@chch.ox.ac.uk General Undie requests
Tutorial Administrator Jackie Webber jackie.webber@chch.ox.ac.uk Booking the Lecture rooms
Acadamic Administrator Rebecca Varley rebecca.varley@chch.ox.ac.uk Vacation residence Grants

 

Useful Links:

JCR room booking form (currently handled by Rob Stutter): https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeGbdt5tZViDG2557YK0N_5q2IO0XuyzLY9r0rCnKoSYWeeqg/viewform

Blue Book 2017: http://www.chch.ox.ac.uk/sites/default/files/106153%20Ch%20Ch%20Blue%20Book.pdf

Party Form: http://www.chch.ox.ac.uk/sites/default/files/JC%20Party%20Form%20Michaelmas%202017_2.pdf

More resources: http://www.chch.ox.ac.uk/current-students/notices-and-useful-resources 

Last edited by Danshu Zhang
16th Nov 2017